XtremeAirHockeyBannerWeb
Weekly Tournaments at Skybox Please arrive early for registration and warm-up.

2014 SCHEDULE

DATE TIME WINNER # PLAYERS
Friday, June 20, 2014 8:00 PM Michael Cummings 38
Friday, June 27, 2014 8:00 PM Avery Yebernetsky 21
Thursday, July 3, 2014 8:00 PM Sarah Weissman 26
Friday, July 11, 2014 8:00 PM Fernando Guillen 17
Friday, July 18, 2014 8:00 PM Mark Waheed 13
Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM Pete Lippincott 21
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM Sarah Weissman 19
Friday, August 1, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, August 15, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, September 5, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, October 3, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, October 10, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, October 17, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, November 7, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, December 5, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD
Friday, December 26, 2014 8:00 PM TBD TBD

(832) 408-0679

 

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 173 user reviews.